Kontakte zur KIB



Markus Otto:

(1. Vorsitzender)

markus.otto@karnevals-idealisten-bottermaat.de

Klaus Wernicke:

(Präsident/2. Vorsitzender)

klaus.wernicke@karnevals-idealisten-bottermaat.de

Branka Kampner:

(1. Kassiererin)

branka.kampner@karnevals-idealisten-bottermaat.de

Karin Steffens:

(Leiterin Fußgruppe)

karin.steffens@karnevals-idealisten-bottermaat.de


Sandra Otto:

(Presse/Schriftführer)

sandra.otto@karnevals-idealisten-bottermaat.de

Lydie Greuel:

(2. Kassiererin)

lydia.greuel@karnevals-idealisten-bottermaat.de

Wolfgang Krieger:

(Technischer Leiter)

wolfgang.krieger@karnevals-idealisten-bottermaat.de

 

 

 


KONTAKT­FORMULAR




Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!